January 18, 2023 | Press Release

COCC Clients Named New Leaders in Banking

11 of the 14 individuals of this year’s class represent COCC clients.

SOUTHINGTON, Conn. – The Connecticut Bankers Association (CBA) announced its annual New Leaders in Banking, recognizing outstanding bank employees, managers, and business leaders in Connecticut. Honorees were selected by an independent panel of judges vetting nominees from CBA-member banks for their passion and impact within their bank and their community. The CBA honored this year’s New Leaders in Banking with a special banquet January 12 at Mohegan Sun in conjunction with the annual BankWorld conference. Of the 14 individuals honored, 11 members of this year’s class represent COCC clients.

“We applaud all of the amazing individuals recognized as New Leaders,” noted Michelle Orsini, FVP of Relationship Management at COCC. “While it is wonderful for each person to be awarded this honor, it is truly wonderful all that they contribute to their financial institutions, the industry and community. We wish them continued success.”


COCC Clients Recognized as New Leaders in Banking

Jennifer DeLucia Chelsea Groton Bank
Bill Mundell Chelsea Groton Bank
Timothy Fogarty Dime Bank
Santina Capece DR Bank
Hilary Mondelci Essex Savings Bank
Jennifer Cutrali Fairfield County Bank
Kerri Bastien Ion Bank
Fountessa Eaddy New Haven Bank
Holly Hatfield Newtown Savings Bank
Marissa McGee Thomaston Savings Bank
Jennifer Silva Torrington Savings Bank

You May Also Like…

COCC Elects New Board Member

COCC Elects New Board Member

Derrik Wynkoop’s impressive career spans various leadership roles in the financial sector, and Mr. Wynkoop’s commitment to his community is evident through his involvement in various organizations.