Nov 30, 2017 | Press Release

Congratulations to COCC Clients on New Leaders in Banking Award

Congratulations to COCC Clients on New Leaders in Banking Award

Several COCC clients have been selected by the Connecticut Bankers Association as this year’s New Leaders in Banking. To qualify, nominees needed to work at a CBA member bank, be an outstanding employee, manager, or business leader, and make a notable impact within their bank and community. Winners were vetted and selected by an independent panel of judges, none of whom are active bankers.

Congratulations to our clients, listed below, who have been honored with this year’s award! They are among 15 individuals chosen for this honor.

Matthew Morrell Chelsea Groton Bank
Lori Heath Collinsville Savings Society
Lucinda Longo Connecticut Mutual Holding Company
Monica MacNeil Dime Bank
Christopher Gauthier Dime Bank
Ericka Winstead Eastern Savings Bank
Eileen Engel Liberty Bank
Jennifer Ives-Groebl Litchfield Bancorp
Erinn Young PeoplesBank
Todd Burton Thomaston Savings Bank
Diane Crosby Windsor Federal Savings and Loan

CBA will be hosting a gala awards ceremony and dinner at Mohegan Sun Convention Center to recognize and honor these winners on Thursday, January 11, 2018. This event is being held on the eve of the exciting BankWorld conference, occurring on Friday, January 12, 2018, at the same location. Please click here for the full release from CBA, and click here to learn more about BankWorld 2018.

Recent News

Transforming the Future Together

This transformation was accelerated by adopting COCC’s latest digital banking platform and solutions, which has significantly enhanced the online and mobile experience for Thomaston Savings clients.

Bridging Innovation

COCC, a pivotal force in the financial services technology sector, has significantly advanced the accessibility of its core banking APIs with the launch of the ConnectSuite platform in partnership with Sandbox Banking.